Board of Directors

Robert Chelimsky President
Odile Hedoire-Young Executive Director & Vice-President
Mark McNeil Director, Legal Counsel & Secretary
Victoria Prasek Director & Treasurer
Alexandre Cyusa Director
Elisabeth Johnson Holod Director
Traci Parent-Nelson Director
Thierry Boudet Advisor - Strategy & Innovation
Jerome Chateau Advisor - Agriculture
Alec Guggemos Advisor - Young Professionals
Ed Hayward President & Director Emeritus
Julien Mendez Advisor - Young Professionals
Mark Ritchie Advisor - International Engagement
Share this page Share on FacebookShare on TwitterShare on Linkedin

Important information

Due to circumstances out of our control, the email address is temporarily disabled. At this time, please use the following email address to contact us: We apologize for any inconvenience. Thank you for your understanding.